RESOLUTION No. 2020-

RELATIVE TO TOURISM ADVISORY BOARD; RE-APPOINTMENTS/APPOINTMENTS

BY:

Council Chairman Christopher Voccio Council Member John Spanbauer Council Member Kenny Tompkins Council Member Andrew Touma

WHEREAS, the Council deems it desirable to continue the Tourism Advisory Board during the year 2020; and

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the City Council of the City of Niagara Falls, New York hereby re-appoints and appoints the following individuals to the City of Niagara Falls Tourism Advisory Board, effective immediately, for a term expiring on the date that appears opposite their names:

RE-APPOINTMENT	TERMS EXPIRE:
Patrick Proctor	12/31/2020
Angela Berti *	12/31/2020
Gaelean Baille	12/31/2020
Andrea Czopp *	12/31/2020
Roscoe Naguit	12/31/2020
Meghan Ayers	12/31/2020
Michael Marsch	12/31/2020
Sara Capen *	12/31/2020
Frances (Skip) DiCamillo	12/31/2020
Susan Swiatkowski *	12/31/2020
Daniel Tighe	12/31/2020

Kennedy	\mathbf{S}	panbauer	Tompk	ins T	'ouma '	Voccio

APPOINTMENT	TERMS EXPIRE:
Bob Onesi	12/31/2020
Traci Bax	12/31/2020
Brian Lapp	12/31/2020
Maryann Hess	12/31/2020

^{*} Non Voting Member