NFC Development Corp

745 Main Street, P.O. Box 69 Room 300A
Niagara Falls, NY 14302
(716) 286-4481;  Fax:  (716) 286-4484

About N.F.C. Development Corp.:

N.F.C. Development Corp. was established in 1980 by the City Council as a not-for-profit corporation under Section 402 of the New York State Not- For-Profit Corporation Law.  Its original and continued mission is to provide programs relieving and reducing unemployment, bettering and maintaining job opportunities, providing aid to attract new business or retain business and industry within the City of Niagara Falls, New York.  N.F.C. is governed by 19 Directors, which include the Mayor and City Council, the Niagara Falls Urban renewal Directors, and 9 private sector directors selected and approved by the N.F.C Members.

NFC Staff:

Title Name & Email
Executive Director: Allen Booker (716) 286-4481
General Counsel: Douglas Janse (716) 286-4372
Recording Secretary: Gail Bimont  (716) 286-8802

2019 NFC Board of Directors:

Hon. Paul Dyster, Chairman

Hon. William Kennedy
Hon.Ezra Scott
Hon. Kenny Tompkins
Hon. Andrew Touma
Hon. Chris Voccio

Mr.  Joseph Casale
Mr. Doug Moordian
Mr. John DeMarco
Mrs. Clara Dunn
Mr. Stanley Fera
Ms.  Jacqueline Henwood
Mr.  Michael Hooper
Ms.  Lucy Muto
Mrs. Doreen O’Connor
Mr.  Chris Robins
Mrs. Anne Sawicki
Mrs. W. Lee Whitaker

Agendas, Minutes and Meeting Materials 2019

–  coming soon –

Click here to View the NFC Document Archives Page

Important Information

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Translate »