

City of Niagara Falls, New York

Planning Board Members - 2015

Richard D. Smith, Chairman

Tony Palmer, Vice Chairman

Willie Dunn

Robert Kazeangin

Charles MacDougall

Timothy Polka

Earl Smeal

Lisa Vitello

Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month (except August, and if otherwise stated) in Council Chambers at City Hall

Contact: Planning Office at (716) 286-4470



City of Niagara Falls, New York

P.O. Box 69, Niagara Falls, NY 14302-0069

OFFICES OF PLANNING & ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

October 22, 2015

Richard Smith
Willie Dunn
Robert Kazeangin
Charles MacDougall
Tony Palmer
Timothy Polka
Earl Smeal
Lisa Vitello

Re: OCTOBER 28, 2015 PLANNING BOARD MEETING

Dear Planning Board Member,

The Planning Board meeting scheduled for **OCTOBER 28, 2015** is hereby cancelled due to the lack of agenda items.

The next regularly scheduled meeting will be held on THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 12, 2015 at 6:00 PM in Council Chambers at City Hall.

If you have any questions, please call the Planning Office at (716) 286-4470.

Sincerely,

Thomas J. DeSantis, AICP Acting Director, Planning/

Environment/Economic Development

xc: P. Dyster D. Owens Council