

City of Niagara Falls, New York

Planning Board Members - 2015

Richard D. Smith, Chairman

Tony Palmer, Vice Chairman

Laurie Davis

Willie Dunn

Robert Kazeangin

Charles MacDougall

Timothy Polka

Earl Smeal

Lisa Vitello

Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month (except August, and if otherwise stated) in Council Chambers at City Hall

Contact: Planning Office at (716) 286-4470



NIAGARA FALLS ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS, NEW YORK

A SPECIAL hearing of the Niagara Falls Zoning Board of Appeals will be held on **Tuesday**, **September 1, 2015 at 5:30 p.m.,** in the City Council Chambers, First Floor, City Hall. If you have any questions, please contact the Department of Code Enforcement at 286-4450.

APPLICANT OR REPRESENTATIVE MUST BE PRESENT

Ш

U-4001 – NFR Gateway, LLC as owners of the property located at 126 Memorial Parkway. NFR Gateway, LLC is requesting the Board to amend the resolution/motion adopted on August 24, 2015.

Respectfully submitted,

Julie Kunecki Secretary Niagara Falls Zoning Board of Appeals